Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of I Jerman

I Jerman

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by I Jerman
"I searched insurance companies for 3 hours one afternoon and Todd Rowlands office is where my search ended. The agent, Mike, ensured we had adequate coverage at affordable rates. We are honored to be served by this agency."
Profile photo of Deb Harp

Deb Harp

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Harp
"Stephanie is a doll!! She is adamant about helping customers who walk in the door, friendly, professional, and understanding!! I'm so happy they are my friends as well as AGENTS!!! Thank you Steph, you are AWESOME ♡"
Profile photo of Charles Moore

Charles Moore

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Moore
"Very good prices! Best I found on insurance full coverage!"
Profile photo of Julian Phillips

Julian Phillips

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Phillips
"I called with a problem I had and they jumped right on it digging in and got it fixed immediately. They are always kind and happy to help amazing customer service!! I was really surprised how fast they resolved my problem!!"
Profile photo of Jenny Meigs

Jenny Meigs

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Meigs
"The best customer service!! Katlyn was so patient and understanding with all my questions. Thank you Todd Rowland - State Farm. The best hands down."
Profile photo of Shai Johnson

Shai Johnson

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shai Johnson
"Love this company. I have the worst luck with vehicles, but statefarm has always made every situation seamless! I refer all my family and friends because it’s genuinely taken such a load off of my back having such a good company for insurance."
Profile photo of Kimmy Bronk

Kimmy Bronk

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimmy Bronk
"We've had many insurance companies over the years, and even other State Farm folk, but I'll never go anywhere else now. I really appreciate being able to text "Jake from State Farm" 😆 whether it's questions about our policy, billing, or even about possible other policies like adding home owners, someone always responds quickly and politely. We went back and forth for days plugging in different numbers trying to decide how much to insure the house for! We travel to other states fairly often and it's incredibly reassuring to know help is just a text or call away! These folks truly go above and beyond the call of duty."
Profile photo of Nikole Linville

Nikole Linville

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikole Linville
"Mike and Todd have been professional and helpful from the very start. They also go out of their way to help you, which is very much appreciated as a client. I’ve referred most my family, and many friends, all who have been so thankful they switched! Thank you all for your hard work. We love State Farm OKC!!"
Profile photo of Rosie Overman

Rosie Overman

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Overman
"Katlynn has been so helpful! She is amazing"
Profile photo of Bianca Thompson

Bianca Thompson

November 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bianca Thompson
"I have tried to cancel my insurance policy and receive my premium back. I am getting the run around. I canceled on 11/8 and I'm being told it will be the end of December minium before I might see a refund check. Horrible customer service. They don't know though as it's up to another department I can't call or email for information."
Profile photo of Christopher Conrad

Christopher Conrad

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Conrad
"The best customer service you will find. Very knowledgeable and helpful. So glad I switched to them."
Profile photo of steven Johnson

steven Johnson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steven Johnson
"Katelynn and Matt were very helpful in securing a policy for me. at a competitive price."
Profile photo of April Jackson

April Jackson

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Jackson
"Thank you Michael. Everyone seems nice and friendly . I'm excited to work with you guys"
Profile photo of Natasha Maher

Natasha Maher

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Maher
"Very helpful and professional. Able to answer any and all questions effectively."
Profile photo of Kim Mostrom

Kim Mostrom

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Mostrom
"Saved us $600 a year and it was easy to switch!"
Profile photo of Camille Poblete

Camille Poblete

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Poblete
"Just switched over to this insurance and they have been great!!"
Profile photo of Jason McMoran

Jason McMoran

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason McMoran
"Great agency to deal with for both personal and business policy’s."
Profile photo of Andrew Allen

Andrew Allen

August 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Andrew Allen
"This agency...they dont pay attention to details.....I have repeadly requested my address be undated, because they had written one number wrong , They resent the doucument that was to update the info... the document had the same wrong address... Additionally dont try and contact them on saturday Youll get sent to voice mail."
Profile photo of Andy King

Andy King

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy King
"Saved us over $100 per month with deductibles at a fraction of previous policy. Quick and easy to get set up, they are so helpful and made the transition seamless!"
Profile photo of Mitchell McMillen

Mitchell McMillen

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell McMillen
"Easy and direct, which makes the world of a difference when dealing with insurance."
Profile photo of mark leonard

mark leonard

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark leonard
"Very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Cheryl McNeil

Cheryl McNeil

July 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Cheryl McNeil
"I just recently became part of the StateFarm family and it's been a great experience so far. The enrollment was fast and easy as Mike walked me through the process. The whole team has such a professional and welcoming demeanor. I'll never go anywhere else.-CM"
Profile photo of Becca Houck

Becca Houck

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Houck
"Just switched over to these guys. They’ve been great! They’ve been very helpful with every single question I’ve had!"
Profile photo of Heaven Young

Heaven Young

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heaven Young
"Cheapest insurance i found any where. Very helping staff"
Profile photo of Miranda Noisewater

Miranda Noisewater

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Noisewater
"Very helpful and very friendly"